Archived Contacts

The Archived Contacts screen contains any contacts in your account that you have archived.

To access the Archived Contacts, hover the mouse over Contacts, and click Archived.archivedcontacts1archivedcontacts3

  • This screen is otherwise the same as the Active Contacts, except the action buttons at the bottom of the screen are limited to Restore and Delete.
  • You can tag contacts for various actions by checking the box at the beginning of the contact row, or clicking on Check All to select all contacts on the page.
  • Click on Restore if you want to move archived contacts back to Live Contacts.
  • Click on Delete to permanently remove selected contacts from the system.